Scroll
Follow

Deleting a Step in a Saved Search

1. Select the Edit icon for the your desired search

Hover over the Search menu

editig_saved_search.png

1. Select Saved

2. Click the Edit icon of the specific search you'd like to change

 

 

2. Run the search one step at a time, skipping the step(s) you don't want

 

 

3. From the Search menu choose Current and select Saved

continued_saved.png

 

5. Finalize your new search

updated_query_final.png

1. Fill out the Name section

2. Click Save

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments