Display "session timeout" message immediately on timeoutCompleted
Twice today while working on Powermails I've had to step away from my desk for a while. When I've come back, I've continued to edit, and everything works exactly as if I'm still connected. Unfortunately upon saving, I get the "session timed message" and all my work is lost!
The system should display a message immediately before timing out, just like the "save now" message, so that users know when they're no longer connected.
Please sign in to leave a comment.