Scroll
Follow

Deleting Contact Notes as a batch

*Please use caution when mass deleting contact notes. 

There is a charge to restore contact notes accidentally deleted.

Go to Setup > Data Cleanup > Delete Contacts

Select the criteria of the notes you wish to delete. The more specific the Contact Criteria, the more accurate the deletion will be.

1. Verify the contacts you are removing from your Databank.

2. Click Delete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments