Scroll
Follow

What does "expired or empty selection" mean?

I got the message that I have an "expired or empty selection". What does that mean? Do I have to make my selection again?

Empty or Expired selection shows up when your session has timed out in your databank. Essentially, if you were logged in but not using your databank, you will lose your selection. One way to prevent this from becoming a problem is to save the steps of your search when making long or complicated queries.

Click here to find out more about saving searches.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments